Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Laughlin Plastic Surgery

Plastic Surgeons located in Annapolis, MD

87 total reviews

Laughlin Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 87 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Laughlin Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniel P.
Submitted 10/04/22
Got me right in, Hopkins was seven months out, great experience with the staff and the doctor, I would recommend them to anyone who needs their services.
Hildi W.
Submitted 10/03/22
Dr. Daniel Laughlin and his staff were all very friendly and helpful. My husband and I were impressed how Dr. Laughlin really took his time to listen my concerns, to explain the options I had, and to recommend what was best. I was very impressed with Dr. Laughlin because he is knowledgeable, sensitive and listens your concerns. I HIGHLY recommend this wonderful surgeon and his staff.
Robin N.
Submitted 09/29/22
Excellent experience. Everyone I dealt with was extremely helpful and patiently answered all my questions.
Patricia P.
Submitted 09/26/22
professional, warm, informative and always always going the extra mile. If he were a gp, I go here too.
Pamela J.
Submitted 09/26/22
Great as always!
BRENDA B.
Submitted 09/21/22
Fabulously friendly and thorough
Diana G.
Submitted 09/19/22
It’s alway the same every time I visit. Friendly, warm, and professional! Not only by Dr Laughlin, but his whole staff as well! Love this place
Donald M.
Submitted 08/28/22
To the point ask all questions and answered great bedside manner
Patricia B.
Submitted 08/16/22
Dr. Laughlin office is highly recommended by me.
John S.
Submitted 08/15/22
First class
Victoria S.
Submitted 08/15/22
My experience was an excellent one! Dr. Laughlin and his staff were great!
Moira T.
Submitted 08/11/22
Dr. Laughlin, along with entire staff of caregivers - front to back are top in their field, skilled - above & beyond, compassionate individuals. I have always had incredible service - making my appointments to the moment I am leaving ….. a rare team of wonderful individuals.
April B.
Submitted 07/18/22
Dr Laughlin is a fantastic, skilled surgeon. I would never dream of seeing any other doctor.
Terry L.
Submitted 07/06/22
Office & staff very professional, polite and knowledgeable. Dr Laughlin is amazing. He answers my questions and is very helpful. His artistic abilities are an asset to his fine skills as a plastic surgeon.
Donna K.
Submitted 06/23/22
Excellent. Dr. McLaughlin and everyone on his staff were all very helpful, accommodating & nice. I had a face lift as well as liposuction on my upper arms. I am so pleased with how natural I my face looks and that my arms will be in sleeveless tops again! Very happy.
Ronald P.
Submitted 06/22/22
Great experience. Very professional. Expert analysis and services. Great recommendations. Dr. Laughlin make your appearance look much better following his services. Great Doctor in my opinion.
Laura W.
Submitted 06/19/22
Professional, safe and personal
Robert N.
Submitted 06/17/22
Always pleasant and makes you feel relaxed !
Moira T.
Submitted 06/15/22
I have been seeing Dr. Laughlin for many years. His practice and staff have always been superior and quality of care is what we all wish all of our healthcare providers to emulate.
SHARON L.
Submitted 06/09/22
Dr. Laughlin spent considerable time explaining options and the surgery process in plain English. He demonstrated professionalism throughout the appointment. From the moment I entered the waiting room I was positive I’d made the best choice. Dr. Sharon Levin

Video Testimonials