Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Laughlin Plastic Surgery

Plastic Surgeons located in Annapolis, MD

61 total reviews

Laughlin Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 61 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Laughlin Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robin C.
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr. Laughlin and staff are exceptional.
Chevette F.
Submitted 05/11/22
Amazing
EILEEN P.
Submitted 05/11/22
Excellent
Brigette C.
Submitted 05/05/22
The Doctor and his staff made me feel like I was apart of the family, nice caring group of people, I love the out come of my breast reduction.
Alice K.
Submitted 04/22/22
Most professional caring Surgeon and fabulous staff that I've had the pleasure to meet and work with!
Veronica B.
Submitted 04/22/22
Excellent experience, wonderful staff; would highly recommend to anyone interested in a friendly, intimate procedure of any kind.
Lynn M.
Submitted 04/20/22
I love love love love them. The staff is excellent as well
Mary B.
Submitted 04/20/22
Everyone was fantastic!
ROBERT N.
Submitted 04/19/22
Easy ,friendly visit,
Paula K.
Submitted 04/07/22
Dr. Laughlin is such a kind, compassionate and excellent surgeon! I love my results and would highly recommended him to friends and family!
Tina S.
Submitted 04/07/22
Kind, compassionate and professional staff
Patricia B.
Submitted 04/06/22
Wonderful
Rae G.
Submitted 04/01/22
Great as always Dr. Laughlin is Awesome!!!☺️❤️
Heather C.
Submitted 03/23/22
Best Botox!!!
Kimberly K.
Submitted 03/23/22
Very pleasant and friendly office staff
Terri G.
Submitted 03/23/22
Professional and experienced!
Kerry S.
Submitted 03/23/22
Very pleasant and knowledgeable Doctor and staff. They listen to you and take there time. Very comfortable environment and not at all pushy.
Ashley S.
Submitted 03/22/22
Awesome doctor and staff!
Terry L.
Submitted 03/19/22
Very professional, kind, helpful and friendly.
Wendy M.
Submitted 03/17/22
During my consultation visit I felt welcomed, respected, and heard. I was impressed with Dr. Laughlin’s candor and honesty. His staff consists of top tier professionals who go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. I will assuredly send friends his way.

Video Testimonials