Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Laughlin Plastic Surgery

Plastic Surgeons located in Annapolis, MD

31 total reviews

Laughlin Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Laughlin Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert B.
Submitted 01/14/22
I am impressed with the warm, friendly, and professionalism of Dr. Laughlin and his staff.
Nancy G.
Submitted 01/13/22
A terrific experience with Laura for permanent makeup!
Joan M.
Submitted 01/07/22
Great doctor and staff
Erin B.
Submitted 01/01/22
Staff is wonderful. Dr. Laughlin is so personable and gives his undivided attention. They all truly care about their patients. Dr. Laughlin did a great job for me and is very knowledgeable and honest about what to expect. Highly recommend!
Jennifer M.
Submitted 12/31/21
Phenomenal team of professionals led by Dr. Lauglin. Tremendously appreciate his artistic aesthetic that aligns with my anti-aging goals. His approach is conservative and refined, with elegant outcomes. He is the Dr. to have if you want to look rejuvenated and not look like you have had things “done”. He has also shown his kindness and talents in medically necessitated events, such as skin cancer surgery, emergency events such as a facial cut requiring 47 stitches, that is flawless. I am elated with the work he has done and look forward to growing older knowing he is keeping me looking much younger.
DAWN B.
Submitted 12/29/21
Everyone was so pleasant and helpful
Barbara G.
Submitted 12/15/21
Wonderful doctor and staff. They took care of me like I was family!
William C.
Submitted 12/09/21
Staff always friendly, efficient, and attentive to needs. They are respectful of my time as I’ve never have had to wait more than a few minutes, usually less. Same with Doc Laughlin, as he takes time to address concerns. I am very pleased with his expertise in resolving my issues over several years now.
Rachel S.
Submitted 12/09/21
Dr. Laughlin is a gem! He’s got a wonderful spirit and makes his patients feel at ease. Not to mention he is extremely skilled at his craft. I was a patient of his twenty years ago, and because I was so happy being under his care, I came back all these years later. I can’t thank him enough for giving me the self-confidence I lacked in my physical appearance!
Theresa L.
Submitted 11/24/21
Clean and Pleasant environment staff a very professional highly recommend it
Heather J.
Submitted 11/24/21
Dr. Laughlin and his team are outstanding! I was recently in for a breast lift and augmentation. The nurses were very patient and helpful with answering my many questions. Dr. Laughlin made me feel calm and confident in my decision to have surgery. The results are fantastic and I could not be happier with my experience!
JAY B.
Submitted 11/18/21
The consultation information was wonderful
Colleen F.
Submitted 11/17/21
Always very professional
ROBERT B.
Submitted 11/12/21
Outstanding
Renee R.
Submitted 11/05/21
It was great! The Doc and his staff are very kind hearted people! I would recommend you to anyone I know! Outstanding service!
Daralyn C.
Submitted 10/28/21
Excellent! The best Doctor and Staff, Friendly, professional and awesome prices! I wouldn’t trust my face to anyone else.
Stephanie B.
Submitted 10/15/21
Wonderful surgeon and staff. Very caring and quality work! Highly recommend to friends
Emily H.
Submitted 10/08/21
Dr. Laughlin and his staff are absolute experts at every step of the process. My experience was seamless in every regard from consultation to follow-up after my procedure. He’s extremely patient in answering all questions and reassuring in every regard. He has an amazing eye for balance and detail that brings a profound result that looks natural.
Jill B.
Submitted 10/08/21
Very professional, warm and welcoming, just an easy and reassuring experience overall.
Candyce M.
Submitted 09/27/21
Dr. Loughlin and his staff are top-notch! They instill confidence and deliver great results!

Video Testimonials