Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Laughlin Plastic Surgery

Plastic Surgeons located in Annapolis, MD

4.91/5 Star Rating
113 total reviews

Laughlin Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 113 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Laughlin Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Courtney H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Dr. Laughlin and his staff are the greatest. Great bedside manner, took the time to answer all my questions and made me feel comfortable despite being super nervous. My breast augmentation and lift turned out absolutely perfect. He truly has a gift!
Robin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Dr. Laughlin is awesome and all of his staff are friendly and make you feel very welcome. Overall, it is a great office! I will highly recommend him to others.
Dawn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Dr. Laughlin and his staff are simply exceptional. They thoroughly prepare you for any surgery/ procedure. They are warm and compassionate and always available for questions. And Dr. Laughlin is a very experienced, skilled surgeon who is very competent and kind.
Sheryl J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Aways a pleasant experience with this group!
Vicky M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
I love this practice Dr Laughlin and his team are excellent
Chevette F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Amazing
GRETCHEN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/23
So friendly and informative.
Moira T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Dr. Laughlin & his entire staff have been exceptional throughout all the years I have been a patient. His knowledge and ability to treat me are phenomenal. Additionally, his staff has always worked to ensure I have appointments & other necessary elements for treatment.
Steven P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Excellent
Nicole S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Everyone was very friendly and willing to answer any questions.
BARBARA B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Great welcome on arrival. Polite and once paperwork completed by me was called right back to see Dr Laughlin. Everyone in practice professional, polite and easy to talk with. Dr Laughlin explained everything and made recommendation.
Mary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Really pleasant, helpful, nice visit. Look forward to follow up procedures.
Pamela J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Excellent
Maureen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Excellent experience
Doris A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Everyone was so professional and helpful. Every one explained what was happening. I was treated 1st class. Thank you for your kindness
Vicky H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Staff are always kind and friendly. I trust Doc 100% for botox, fillers and any of my surgical needs. I won't go anywhere else. I've been his patient for years.
Nicole S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Everyone in the office was pleasant and approachable. Would definitely go back for any future needs
Lisa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Everyone was really friendly and I was impressed with the laidback environment yet very professional. I have been using services from another plastic surgeon and happy that I found Laughlin Plastic Surgery.
Glenn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Dr Laughlin and his staff are the best!
Denise J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Dr. Laughlin and staff are the best ever, hands down. Truly cares about his patients and the results. Highly recommend

Video Testimonials