Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Laughlin Plastic Surgery

Plastic Surgeons located in Annapolis, MD

22 total reviews

Laughlin Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Laughlin Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Theresa L.
Submitted 11/24/21
Clean and Pleasant environment staff a very professional highly recommend it
Heather J.
Submitted 11/24/21
Dr. Laughlin and his team are outstanding! I was recently in for a breast lift and augmentation. The nurses were very patient and helpful with answering my many questions. Dr. Laughlin made me feel calm and confident in my decision to have surgery. The results are fantastic and I could not be happier with my experience!
JAY B.
Submitted 11/18/21
The consultation information was wonderful
Colleen F.
Submitted 11/17/21
Always very professional
ROBERT B.
Submitted 11/12/21
Outstanding
Renee R.
Submitted 11/05/21
It was great! The Doc and his staff are very kind hearted people! I would recommend you to anyone I know! Outstanding service!
Daralyn C.
Submitted 10/28/21
Excellent! The best Doctor and Staff, Friendly, professional and awesome prices! I wouldn’t trust my face to anyone else.
Stephanie B.
Submitted 10/15/21
Wonderful surgeon and staff. Very caring and quality work! Highly recommend to friends
Emily H.
Submitted 10/08/21
Dr. Laughlin and his staff are absolute experts at every step of the process. My experience was seamless in every regard from consultation to follow-up after my procedure. He’s extremely patient in answering all questions and reassuring in every regard. He has an amazing eye for balance and detail that brings a profound result that looks natural.
Jill B.
Submitted 10/08/21
Very professional, warm and welcoming, just an easy and reassuring experience overall.
Candyce M.
Submitted 09/27/21
Dr. Loughlin and his staff are top-notch! They instill confidence and deliver great results!
Sara S.
Submitted 09/22/21
Awesome Doctor and team, there for me every step of the way before and after procedure.
Nancy B.
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr Laughlin is an excellent plastic surgeon. Dr Laughlin listens to your concerns and delivers excellent results. Excellent staff, very professional and courteous.
Barbara G.
Submitted 09/17/21
Just a group of surperb professionals that are just like family and treat you as such
Timika L.
Submitted 03/29/21
I am so happy with the outcome of my procedure! Dr. Laughlin and his staff were always welcoming and addressed all questions and concerns I had! I would recommend this office to anyone seeking cosmetic procedures!
Stephanie B.
Submitted 02/12/21
Dr Laughlin and team are fantastic! Highly recommend! Over the moon with my mastopexy results
DAWN S.
Submitted 09/09/20
Dr Laughlin is a skilled plastic surgeon! He is amazing at his craft and I am so pleased with my results!
Tammy H.
Submitted 06/10/20
Dr laughlin is a great Surgeon and An amazing person. Dr laughlin and his staff are kind, professional, and personable. The Doctor and Staff have always been available immediately to answer my questions. I have had several procedures by Dr Laughlin and couldn't be happier with my outcome. I can’t say enough kind words About Dr Laughlin and his entire staff.
Kenneth L.
Submitted 01/29/20
I saw Dr Laughlin and his team for Rhinophyma (bulbous nose) which required reduction nose surgery. Him and his team done an excellent job reconstructing my nose. Dr Laughlin and the girls really care and make you feel right at home and as part of their family.
Alexander W.
Submitted 10/03/19
Helped me at the last minute for surgery.

Video Testimonials