Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Laughlin Plastic Surgery

Plastic Surgeons located in Annapolis, MD

76 total reviews

Laughlin Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 76 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Laughlin Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Moira T.
Submitted 08/11/22
Dr. Laughlin, along with entire staff of caregivers - front to back are top in their field, skilled - above & beyond, compassionate individuals. I have always had incredible service - making my appointments to the moment I am leaving ….. a rare team of wonderful individuals.
April B.
Submitted 07/18/22
Dr Laughlin is a fantastic, skilled surgeon. I would never dream of seeing any other doctor.
Terry L.
Submitted 07/06/22
Office & staff very professional, polite and knowledgeable. Dr Laughlin is amazing. He answers my questions and is very helpful. His artistic abilities are an asset to his fine skills as a plastic surgeon.
Donna K.
Submitted 06/23/22
Excellent. Dr. McLaughlin and everyone on his staff were all very helpful, accommodating & nice. I had a face lift as well as liposuction on my upper arms. I am so pleased with how natural I my face looks and that my arms will be in sleeveless tops again! Very happy.
Ronald P.
Submitted 06/22/22
Great experience. Very professional. Expert analysis and services. Great recommendations. Dr. Laughlin make your appearance look much better following his services. Great Doctor in my opinion.
Laura W.
Submitted 06/19/22
Professional, safe and personal
Robert N.
Submitted 06/17/22
Always pleasant and makes you feel relaxed !
Moira T.
Submitted 06/15/22
I have been seeing Dr. Laughlin for many years. His practice and staff have always been superior and quality of care is what we all wish all of our healthcare providers to emulate.
SHARON L.
Submitted 06/09/22
Dr. Laughlin spent considerable time explaining options and the surgery process in plain English. He demonstrated professionalism throughout the appointment. From the moment I entered the waiting room I was positive I’d made the best choice. Dr. Sharon Levin
BRENDA P.
Submitted 06/08/22
Great!
Oritsewumi P.
Submitted 06/06/22
Such an awesome Surgeon! Dr. Laughlin and his team carried out my reduction surgery swiftly and without any complications. He is personable and listens to your concerns. I am almost two years post-op and I love my results.
Jennifer L.
Submitted 05/27/22
Perfect!
Angelia C.
Submitted 05/27/22
the staff are lovely people i felt very comfortable and everything was explained before the procedure dr laughlin is amazing and so is his dog lily
Terry W.
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr Laughlin is a great surgeon and makes the patient feel so comfortable and important
Holley M.
Submitted 05/26/22
He respect you as a person and he listen to you, he talks to you not at you, Dr. Daniel Laughlin, M.D. he's the best #1
Robin C.
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr. Laughlin and staff are exceptional.
Chevette F.
Submitted 05/11/22
Amazing
EILEEN P.
Submitted 05/11/22
Excellent
Brigette C.
Submitted 05/05/22
The Doctor and his staff made me feel like I was apart of the family, nice caring group of people, I love the out come of my breast reduction.
Alice K.
Submitted 04/22/22
Most professional caring Surgeon and fabulous staff that I've had the pleasure to meet and work with!

Video Testimonials