Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Laughlin Plastic Surgery

Plastic Surgeons located in Annapolis, MD

87 total reviews

Laughlin Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 87 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Laughlin Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BRENDA P.
Submitted 06/08/22
Great!
Oritsewumi P.
Submitted 06/06/22
Such an awesome Surgeon! Dr. Laughlin and his team carried out my reduction surgery swiftly and without any complications. He is personable and listens to your concerns. I am almost two years post-op and I love my results.
Jennifer L.
Submitted 05/27/22
Perfect!
Angelia C.
Submitted 05/27/22
the staff are lovely people i felt very comfortable and everything was explained before the procedure dr laughlin is amazing and so is his dog lily
Terry W.
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr Laughlin is a great surgeon and makes the patient feel so comfortable and important
Holley M.
Submitted 05/26/22
He respect you as a person and he listen to you, he talks to you not at you, Dr. Daniel Laughlin, M.D. he's the best #1
Robin C.
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr. Laughlin and staff are exceptional.
Chevette F.
Submitted 05/11/22
Amazing
EILEEN P.
Submitted 05/11/22
Excellent
Brigette C.
Submitted 05/05/22
The Doctor and his staff made me feel like I was apart of the family, nice caring group of people, I love the out come of my breast reduction.
Alice K.
Submitted 04/22/22
Most professional caring Surgeon and fabulous staff that I've had the pleasure to meet and work with!
Veronica B.
Submitted 04/22/22
Excellent experience, wonderful staff; would highly recommend to anyone interested in a friendly, intimate procedure of any kind.
Lynn M.
Submitted 04/20/22
I love love love love them. The staff is excellent as well
Mary B.
Submitted 04/20/22
Everyone was fantastic!
ROBERT N.
Submitted 04/19/22
Easy ,friendly visit,
Paula K.
Submitted 04/07/22
Dr. Laughlin is such a kind, compassionate and excellent surgeon! I love my results and would highly recommended him to friends and family!
Tina S.
Submitted 04/07/22
Kind, compassionate and professional staff
Patricia B.
Submitted 04/06/22
Wonderful
Rae G.
Submitted 04/01/22
Great as always Dr. Laughlin is Awesome!!!☺️❤️
Heather C.
Submitted 03/23/22
Best Botox!!!

Video Testimonials