Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Laughlin Plastic Surgery

Plastic Surgeons located in Annapolis, MD

4.91/5 Star Rating
113 total reviews

Laughlin Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 113 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Laughlin Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Great doctor. Great office staff. Thank you Dr. Laughlin!
Katie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
I highly highly recommend Dr. Laughlin to anyone thinking of getting any type of cosmetic surgery. I had breast augmentation done and was very very nervous but he and his staff made me feel so comfortable and were with me every step of the way. And most importantly he did an amazing job on my surgery!! I will never go to anyone else but him!!
Erin P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Dr Laughlin has been my surgeon since 2007. He really is incredible and has the best bedside manner
Steve H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Dr. Laughlin and his staff are true professionals. Great experience. Recommend highly.
Joan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Great friendly doctor and staff makes all the difference
Donald M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Quick caring always thoughtful of the patient and complete
Daniel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Got me right in, Hopkins was seven months out, great experience with the staff and the doctor, I would recommend them to anyone who needs their services.
Hildi W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Dr. Daniel Laughlin and his staff were all very friendly and helpful. My husband and I were impressed how Dr. Laughlin really took his time to listen my concerns, to explain the options I had, and to recommend what was best. I was very impressed with Dr. Laughlin because he is knowledgeable, sensitive and listens your concerns. I HIGHLY recommend this wonderful surgeon and his staff.
Robin N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Excellent experience. Everyone I dealt with was extremely helpful and patiently answered all my questions.
Patricia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
professional, warm, informative and always always going the extra mile. If he were a gp, I go here too.
Pamela J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Great as always!
BRENDA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Fabulously friendly and thorough
Diana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
It’s alway the same every time I visit. Friendly, warm, and professional! Not only by Dr Laughlin, but his whole staff as well! Love this place
Donald M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/22
To the point ask all questions and answered great bedside manner
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Dr. Laughlin office is highly recommended by me.
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
First class
Victoria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
My experience was an excellent one! Dr. Laughlin and his staff were great!
Moira T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Dr. Laughlin, along with entire staff of caregivers - front to back are top in their field, skilled - above & beyond, compassionate individuals. I have always had incredible service - making my appointments to the moment I am leaving ….. a rare team of wonderful individuals.
April B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Dr Laughlin is a fantastic, skilled surgeon. I would never dream of seeing any other doctor.
Terry L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Office & staff very professional, polite and knowledgeable. Dr Laughlin is amazing. He answers my questions and is very helpful. His artistic abilities are an asset to his fine skills as a plastic surgeon.

Video Testimonials