Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Laughlin Plastic Surgery

Plastic Surgeons located in Annapolis, MD

87 total reviews

Laughlin Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 87 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Laughlin Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberly K.
Submitted 03/23/22
Very pleasant and friendly office staff
Terri G.
Submitted 03/23/22
Professional and experienced!
Kerry S.
Submitted 03/23/22
Very pleasant and knowledgeable Doctor and staff. They listen to you and take there time. Very comfortable environment and not at all pushy.
Ashley S.
Submitted 03/22/22
Awesome doctor and staff!
Terry L.
Submitted 03/19/22
Very professional, kind, helpful and friendly.
Wendy M.
Submitted 03/17/22
During my consultation visit I felt welcomed, respected, and heard. I was impressed with Dr. Laughlin’s candor and honesty. His staff consists of top tier professionals who go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. I will assuredly send friends his way.
Beth W.
Submitted 03/16/22
Excellent practice! Professional and personable. Ensuring client comfort and satisfaction is top priority.
DOMINIQUE W.
Submitted 03/16/22
Very good
Robin C.
Submitted 03/04/22
HIGHLY RECOMMEND! From the first consultation with Dr. Laughlin and staff, I felt at ease and knew he was the one I trusted to perform my facelift. He has a very soothing bedside manner. We discussed my goals and he answered all of my questions. After the consultation, I was so confident in his skills and abilities, I added a lower blepharoplasty, dermabrasion skin resurfacing, and fat transfer to my cheeks and lips. I'm writing this 2 weeks after surgery and I am so happy with the results! My jawline is defined (goodbye jowls), lips are plump, above lip wrinkles are gone as well as my double chin/turkey neck. The wrinkles and heavy lines and folds around my mouth, including marionette and smile lines are gone. I look decades younger. I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Laughlin and his amazing staff.
Cynthia B.
Submitted 02/25/22
Very happy with any procedures I’ve had done. Everyone there is very kind and always makes for a great experience!
Mary H.
Submitted 02/23/22
Dr. Laughlin is knowledgeable and able to explain things in layman terms. The office is lovely and very efficient. I give them 5 Stars!
ALBERT H.
Submitted 02/17/22
Great
Cindy B.
Submitted 02/10/22
Thank you for being the dedicated, kind, thoughtful and compassionate Doctor that you are. I am lucky to have you as my Doctor. Outstanding staff!!!
Daralyn C.
Submitted 02/07/22
I wish I could give 10 Stars that’s how great Dr. Laughlin and his Staff are! When you check in everyone is super nice, they get you in right away, no long wait. Dr. Laughlin gives me the perfect amount of fillers or Botox every time, he is very gentle, no pain. The prices are great and fair, I never feel over charged. I highly recommend to all family and friends!
JOAN N.
Submitted 02/02/22
Professional and all questions answered.
Robert B.
Submitted 01/20/22
Outstanding and professional service
Robert B.
Submitted 01/14/22
I am impressed with the warm, friendly, and professionalism of Dr. Laughlin and his staff.
Nancy G.
Submitted 01/13/22
A terrific experience with Laura for permanent makeup!
Joan M.
Submitted 01/07/22
Great doctor and staff
Erin B.
Submitted 01/01/22
Staff is wonderful. Dr. Laughlin is so personable and gives his undivided attention. They all truly care about their patients. Dr. Laughlin did a great job for me and is very knowledgeable and honest about what to expect. Highly recommend!

Video Testimonials