Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Laughlin Plastic Surgery

Plastic Surgeons located in Annapolis, MD

4.91/5 Star Rating
113 total reviews

Laughlin Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 113 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Laughlin Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Excellent. Dr. McLaughlin and everyone on his staff were all very helpful, accommodating & nice. I had a face lift as well as liposuction on my upper arms. I am so pleased with how natural I my face looks and that my arms will be in sleeveless tops again! Very happy.
Ronald P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Great experience. Very professional. Expert analysis and services. Great recommendations. Dr. Laughlin make your appearance look much better following his services. Great Doctor in my opinion.
Laura W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/22
Professional, safe and personal
Robert N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Always pleasant and makes you feel relaxed !
Moira T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
I have been seeing Dr. Laughlin for many years. His practice and staff have always been superior and quality of care is what we all wish all of our healthcare providers to emulate.
SHARON L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Dr. Laughlin spent considerable time explaining options and the surgery process in plain English. He demonstrated professionalism throughout the appointment. From the moment I entered the waiting room I was positive I’d made the best choice. Dr. Sharon Levin
BRENDA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Great!
Oritsewumi P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Such an awesome Surgeon! Dr. Laughlin and his team carried out my reduction surgery swiftly and without any complications. He is personable and listens to your concerns. I am almost two years post-op and I love my results.
Jennifer L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Perfect!
Angelia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
the staff are lovely people i felt very comfortable and everything was explained before the procedure dr laughlin is amazing and so is his dog lily
Terry W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr Laughlin is a great surgeon and makes the patient feel so comfortable and important
Holley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
He respect you as a person and he listen to you, he talks to you not at you, Dr. Daniel Laughlin, M.D. he's the best #1
Robin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr. Laughlin and staff are exceptional.
Chevette F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Amazing
EILEEN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Excellent
Brigette C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
The Doctor and his staff made me feel like I was apart of the family, nice caring group of people, I love the out come of my breast reduction.
Alice K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Most professional caring Surgeon and fabulous staff that I've had the pleasure to meet and work with!
Veronica B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Excellent experience, wonderful staff; would highly recommend to anyone interested in a friendly, intimate procedure of any kind.
Lynn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
I love love love love them. The staff is excellent as well
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Everyone was fantastic!

Video Testimonials