Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Laughlin Plastic Surgery

Plastic Surgeons located in Annapolis, MD

4.91/5 Star Rating
100 total reviews

Laughlin Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 100 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Laughlin Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DOMINIQUE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Very good
Robin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
HIGHLY RECOMMEND! From the first consultation with Dr. Laughlin and staff, I felt at ease and knew he was the one I trusted to perform my facelift. He has a very soothing bedside manner. We discussed my goals and he answered all of my questions. After the consultation, I was so confident in his skills and abilities, I added a lower blepharoplasty, dermabrasion skin resurfacing, and fat transfer to my cheeks and lips. I'm writing this 2 weeks after surgery and I am so happy with the results! My jawline is defined (goodbye jowls), lips are plump, above lip wrinkles are gone as well as my double chin/turkey neck. The wrinkles and heavy lines and folds around my mouth, including marionette and smile lines are gone. I look decades younger. I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Laughlin and his amazing staff.
Cynthia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Very happy with any procedures I’ve had done. Everyone there is very kind and always makes for a great experience!
Mary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Dr. Laughlin is knowledgeable and able to explain things in layman terms. The office is lovely and very efficient. I give them 5 Stars!
ALBERT H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Great
Cindy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Thank you for being the dedicated, kind, thoughtful and compassionate Doctor that you are. I am lucky to have you as my Doctor. Outstanding staff!!!
Daralyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
I wish I could give 10 Stars that’s how great Dr. Laughlin and his Staff are! When you check in everyone is super nice, they get you in right away, no long wait. Dr. Laughlin gives me the perfect amount of fillers or Botox every time, he is very gentle, no pain. The prices are great and fair, I never feel over charged. I highly recommend to all family and friends!
JOAN N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Professional and all questions answered.
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Outstanding and professional service
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
I am impressed with the warm, friendly, and professionalism of Dr. Laughlin and his staff.
Nancy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
A terrific experience with Laura for permanent makeup!
Joan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Great doctor and staff
Erin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/22
Staff is wonderful. Dr. Laughlin is so personable and gives his undivided attention. They all truly care about their patients. Dr. Laughlin did a great job for me and is very knowledgeable and honest about what to expect. Highly recommend!
Jennifer M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/21
Phenomenal team of professionals led by Dr. Lauglin. Tremendously appreciate his artistic aesthetic that aligns with my anti-aging goals. His approach is conservative and refined, with elegant outcomes. He is the Dr. to have if you want to look rejuvenated and not look like you have had things “done”. He has also shown his kindness and talents in medically necessitated events, such as skin cancer surgery, emergency events such as a facial cut requiring 47 stitches, that is flawless. I am elated with the work he has done and look forward to growing older knowing he is keeping me looking much younger.
DAWN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Everyone was so pleasant and helpful
Barbara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Wonderful doctor and staff. They took care of me like I was family!
William C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Staff always friendly, efficient, and attentive to needs. They are respectful of my time as I’ve never have had to wait more than a few minutes, usually less. Same with Doc Laughlin, as he takes time to address concerns. I am very pleased with his expertise in resolving my issues over several years now.
Rachel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Dr. Laughlin is a gem! He’s got a wonderful spirit and makes his patients feel at ease. Not to mention he is extremely skilled at his craft. I was a patient of his twenty years ago, and because I was so happy being under his care, I came back all these years later. I can’t thank him enough for giving me the self-confidence I lacked in my physical appearance!
Theresa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Clean and Pleasant environment staff a very professional highly recommend it
Heather J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Dr. Laughlin and his team are outstanding! I was recently in for a breast lift and augmentation. The nurses were very patient and helpful with answering my many questions. Dr. Laughlin made me feel calm and confident in my decision to have surgery. The results are fantastic and I could not be happier with my experience!

Video Testimonials