Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Laughlin Plastic Surgery

Plastic Surgeons located in Annapolis, MD

4.93/5 Star Rating
143 total reviews

Laughlin Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 143 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Laughlin Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terry W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr Laughlin is a great surgeon and makes the patient feel so comfortable and important
Holley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
He respect you as a person and he listen to you, he talks to you not at you, Dr. Daniel Laughlin, M.D. he's the best #1
Robin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr. Laughlin and staff are exceptional.
Chevette F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Amazing
EILEEN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Excellent
Brigette C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
The Doctor and his staff made me feel like I was apart of the family, nice caring group of people, I love the out come of my breast reduction.
Alice K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Most professional caring Surgeon and fabulous staff that I've had the pleasure to meet and work with!
Veronica B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Excellent experience, wonderful staff; would highly recommend to anyone interested in a friendly, intimate procedure of any kind.
Lynn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
I love love love love them. The staff is excellent as well
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Everyone was fantastic!
ROBERT N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Easy ,friendly visit,
Paula K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Dr. Laughlin is such a kind, compassionate and excellent surgeon! I love my results and would highly recommended him to friends and family!
Tina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Kind, compassionate and professional staff
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Wonderful
Rae G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Great as always Dr. Laughlin is Awesome!!!☺️❤️
Heather C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Best Botox!!!
Kimberly K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Very pleasant and friendly office staff
Terri G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Professional and experienced!
Kerry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Very pleasant and knowledgeable Doctor and staff. They listen to you and take there time. Very comfortable environment and not at all pushy.
Ashley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Awesome doctor and staff!

Video Testimonials